<![CDATA[Ms. Williams' Class - Daily Question]]>Sat, 19 Dec 2015 07:44:24 -0500EditMySite<![CDATA[December 14th Question]]>Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:46:45 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/december-14th-questionWhat is the perimeter of the shape below?
]]>
<![CDATA[December 7th Question]]>Mon, 07 Dec 2015 20:09:40 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/december-7th-questionWhat did the Professor tell Peter and Susan were the only three logical explanations for Lucy's account of Narnia?]]><![CDATA[December 2nd Question]]>Wed, 02 Dec 2015 19:01:01 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/december-2nd-questionAccording to the text, why was Mr. Tumnus, the faun, crying after having tea with Lucy?]]><![CDATA[December 1st Question]]>Tue, 01 Dec 2015 19:50:35 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/december-1st-questionWhat are the names of the 4 main characters we met today in our novel, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe?]]><![CDATA[Nov. 30th Question]]>Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:43:59 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/nov-30th-questionWhat is 63 divided by 9?]]><![CDATA[Nov. 19th Question]]>Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:30:02 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/nov-19th-questionHow many justices make up the Supreme Court?]]><![CDATA[Nov. 18th Question]]>Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:41:47 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/nov-18th-questionWhat two houses make up what we call CONGRESS?]]><![CDATA[Nov. 17th Question]]>Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:48:12 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/nov-17th-questionHow many senators are there in the Senate?]]><![CDATA[Nov. 16th]]>Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:07:50 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/nov-16thHow many members are there in the House of Representatives?]]><![CDATA[Nov. 12th Question]]>Thu, 12 Nov 2015 23:16:53 GMThttp://kimwilliamsclass.weebly.com/daily-question/nov-12th-questionSolve.

​8 x 24 =?]]>